A Glowing Testimonial for Gilly

Gilly Stapleton, Residential Sales Negotiator from our Stratford office received the following email from a happy vendor recently and it was such a glowing endorsement we just had to share it!

“Hi Gilly,

I have just heard from my solicitor that the sale has been completed.

I would like to take this opportunity to say a big thank you to everyone at Sheldon Bosley for the way that you have handled the entire sale process from end to end. In particular, I would like to single you out for special praise for both your continued enthusiasm during the sale and the way in which you kept us informed at every step of the way, I particularly like the way that you dealt with some of the odd requests from our buyer and prevented anything becoming an issue.

When I was talking to Stratford Council to update the Council Tax records I happened to mention to the person I was dealing with “how great our Estate Agent had been”, she told me that nobody had said anything like that to her before and she asked who was the agent. I explained it was Sheldon Bosley at which point she said they were considering selling and would definitely come and talk to you!

I wish you all the best for the future and cannot thank you enough for the way you made the entire sale painless.

AG”

