No. 1 Selling Agent in Leamington Spa!

Leamington Spa Property Sales Team No 1

Leamington Spa Sales Team

The Leamington branch of SBK recently celebrated the title of Top Selling Agent in the town, having won the independent survey of the number of sold boards in Leamington Spa.

Andrew James, Manager, commented “We are thrilled that so many clients have chosen us to sell their home this year. A great amount of our business comes from recommendations and it’s good to see the results of our hard work. Winning the board count is an endorsement of our commitment to service above all else.

As a further endorsement of the excellent service provided by Andrew and his team at the Leamington branch, they received the following testimonials from some happy customers recently:

“A fantastic result on our sale and purchase of our latest properties, as always received from Andrew and the team @ SBK!”
Mr L Wong, Leamington Spa  

“Andrew was my first point of contact giving me sound and enthusiastic advice. Sophie and Norma create an excellent professional and friendly office to visit.”
Mrs R Crampton, Leamington Spa

“I would like to express my sincere thanks and appreciation for the work done on my behalf by members of the Leamington office in relation to the recent sale of my home. 

I would particularly like to say a huge thank you to Andrew James. From the moment that I enquired about putting my house on the market with you, he has been nothing short of exceptional. We had already found a house that we wanted to buy, and so it was important that my property went onto the market without delay and sold quickly. Andrew was fantastic in that respect; the house was on Rightmove within a couple of days of my instruction and he then arranged somewhere in the region of 20 viewings a week later. He priced the property brilliantly, leading to my receiving six offers, all in excess of the asking price. 

He was calm, conscientious and diligent throughout the whole process. Communication with me was always excellent and timely.   I should also say that the other members of staff from the Leamington office were also always helpful and supportive. 

I would not hesitate to recommend Sheldon Bosley Knight to anyone.”
Mrs L Walker, Leamington Spa  

For more information about property sales in Leamington please contact Andrew on andrew@sheldonbosleyknight.co.uk or call 01926 430555.

